versehost.blogg.se

Dashboard mac os x el capitan
Dashboard mac os x el capitan











If you connect the M圜loud to the router, can you see it using your parents’ PC?Ĭan you see the Twonky page (in a web browser)? I can’t really see the first image properly. There are two media serving settings one on each Share, and then one to turn on the DLNA server that’s under Settings|Media|Media StreamingĪnd, if you open up the ‘Detailed Status’ on that Twonky page, it will tell you the IP and MAC addresses of the M圜loud. Twonky is a good sign it means that the M圜loud is running, and it has started the Twonky server, and you can communicate with the M圜loud. Now I got something calls twonky on my parents computer and still no access to my cloud on my Mac. So I get the driver update and click open and it opens up my windows media player! So I click on "go to product website and it takes me too this: When I connected my cloud to windows laptop via direct Ethernet cord this showed up.įollowed by: my cloud needs a driver update. I just hooked the my cloud up to my parents windows laptop with the ethernet and it recognized it that way. Just for the heck of it I tried switching Ethernet cords but nothin doing on that either.

dashboard mac os x el capitan dashboard mac os x el capitan

I’m positive its hooked up right and the router works because I had a desktop pc plugged into it for Internet access just last week. Whenever I search for it it cannot be found.

#Dashboard mac os x el capitan how to#

I’m not sure How to figure out what IP address my cloud has been assigned.Īll I did was plug it in and connect it to the router.

dashboard mac os x el capitan

The Ethernet is lit up with solid lights for:











Dashboard mac os x el capitan